Mr. Dickens and His Carol

A Novel

Samantha Silva

Mr. Dickens and His Carol

“It’s as foggy and haunted and redemptive as the original; it’s all heart, and I read it in a couple of ebullient, Christmassy gulps.”
—Anthony Doerr, #1 New York Times bestselling author of All The Light We Cannot See

In prose laced with humor, sumptuous Victorian detail, and charming winks to A Christmas Carol, Samantha Silva breathes new life into an adored classic. Perfect for fans of Dickens, for readers of immersive historical fiction, and for anyone looking for a dose of Christmas cheer, Mr. Dickens and His Carol is destined to become a perennial holiday favorite.

Order Your Copy Now