A Breath Too Late

Rocky Callen

A Breath Too Late

For fans of Speak, If I Stay, and All the Bright Places comes a haunting and breathtaking YA contemporary debut novel that packs a powerful message: hope can be found in the darkness.

“An amazing and wrenching story.” —Printz Award-winning author Jandy Nelson

“Achingly poignant . . . a love letter and a life raft to the brokenhearted.” –New York Times bestselling author Alison McGhee

“A necessary story . . . radiates with passion, honesty and love.” —National Book Award finalist and Printz Award-winning author An Na

“An exquisitely played love song to life, in all of its hurts, wonders, memories, and loves.” –Jeff Zentner, Morris Award-winning author of The Serpent King and Goodbye Days

Order Your Copy Now