ALL THE RUINED MEN

BY BILL GLOSE

Read by Shawn Compton

For fans of Phil Klay, Kevin Powers, and Tim O’Brien: Dramatic, powerful, authentic short stories of soldiers fighting a “forever war,” in combat and back home.

As a former paratrooper and Gulf War veteran, author Bill Glose is closely bound to these stories. Drawing from his own experiences and military knowledge, Glose presents a cast of complex and sympathetic characters: young men who embraced what seemed like a war of just cause, who trained and fought and lived and died together, and who have returned to families, wives, children, civilian life, and an America that has lost its way.

Unforgettable, moving, filled with moments of anguish, doubt, love, hope, and other emotions, All the Ruined Men is a singular debut collection.

BUY THE AUDIOBOOK!