FLOWERS OF DARKNESS | TATIANA DE ROSNAY | St. Martin's Publishing Group

FLOWERS OF DARKNESS

TATIANA DE ROSNAY

FLOWERS OF DARKNESS

 

From the internationally bestselling author of Sarah’s Key comes a riveting and emotionally intense novel, set in a near future Paris, where a woman confronts past betrayal and present mystery

“All the alluring ingredients of de Rosnay’s work come together in her new novel.” Elle (France)

“A fine novel, a thriller that sensitively explores paranoia, grief, and personal redemption.” —Booklist

“I love how Tatiana de Rosnay’s novels are always both page-turners and explorations of important issues… crucial and compelling.” —Jean Hegland, author of Windfalls

“Lively, engaging and captivating.” Madame Figaro


Flowers of Darkness Virtual Events

Wednesday, February 24
Time: 4:00pm EST / 10:00pm CET
READING WITH ROBIN

Friday, February 26
Time: 4:00pm EST / 10:00pm CET
A MIGHTY BLAZE / Friday Frontliner series via Facebook Live

Saturday, February 27
Time: 2:00pm EST / 8:00pm CET
THE READING BEAUTY

Tuesday, March 23
Time: 4:00pm EDT / 9:00pm CET
A MIGHTY BLAZE / Mighty Mystery series via Facebook Live

Order Your Copy Now

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.