Just Your Local Bisexual Disaster

By Andrea Mosqueda

Read by Stacy Gonzalez

“Encapsulating what it means to be young and blurring the lines of friendship and love, Just Your Local Bisexual Disaster shines with its relatable messy bisexual protagonist thanks to Mosqueda’s enrapturing prose. Filled with loads of heart, love for art and compelling relationship dynamics, this story is perfect for fans of Felix Ever After and Ophelia After All.”

The Nerd Daily

“The story’s themes of honesty and establishing personal boundaries are its strength. Frank discussion of toxic relationships and conflict resolution will endear readers looking for healthier romances in their narratives.”

—Publishers Weekly

Buy the audiobook!