Ruined | written by Sarah Vaughn; illustrated by Sarah Winifred Searle and Niki Smith | First Second

Ruined

written by Sarah Vaughn; illustrated by Sarah Winifred Searle and Niki Smith

Ruined

Could falling in love with her husband tear her marriage apart?

For fans of Bridgerton and Pride and Prejudice comes a Regency-era graphic novel about the unexpected passion that blooms from a marriage of convenience. In this richly detailed romance, duty and passion collide in a slow-burn tale of intertwined fates.

Order Your Copy Now