THE FLATSHARE

A Novel

Beth O'Leary

THE FLATSHARE

The Flatshare is a huge, heartwarming triumph.”—Josie Silver, #1 New York Times bestselling author of One Day in December

“Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang’s The Kiss Quotient and Sally Thorne’s The Hating Game.” —Booklist

What if your roommate was your soulmate? Two strapped-for-cash twentysomethings with alternate schedules decide to share an apartment, and find much more than a roommate. A joyful, quirky romantic comedy, The Flatshare is a feel-good novel about finding love in the most unexpected of ways.

Order Your Copy Now