The Invisible Boy

Alyssa Hollingsworth; with art by Deborah Lee

The Invisible Boy
If no one sees him, does he exist? This superhero-inspired adventure explores friendship and what it means to be truly brave. 

 

Nadia looks for adventure in the pages of her Superman comic books, until a mysterious boy saves her dog from drowning during a storm—and then suddenly disappears. Now she finds herself in the role of Lois Lane, hunting down the scoop of the Invisible Boy. Suddenly she’s in a real-life adventure that’s far more dangerous than anything in her comic books.

Perfect for fans of Katherine Applegate, The Invisible Boy excels at taking a difficult subject matter about child labor trafficking and makes it approachable for middle-grade readers.

Order Your Copy Now