The Murder List

A Novel of Suspense

By Hank Phillippi Ryan | Read by Angela Dawes

The Murder List is a new standalone suspense novel in the tradition of Lisa Scottoline and B. A. Paris from award-winning author and reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan.

Praise for THE MURDER LIST:

“An exhilarating thrill ride that keeps you turning pages…Ryan deftly delivers a denouement as shocking as it is satisfying.”— Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish and The Last Time I Saw You

“A cracker of a read–her best yet!”—BA Paris

“Twisty, complex, dishy suspense…unfailingly entertaining.”— William Landay

“Utterly absorbing! Ryan is a master working at the top of her game.”— Riley Sager

 

Pre-Order Now!