The Murder List | By Hank Phillippi Ryan | Read by Angela Dawe | Macmillan Audio

The Murder List

A Novel of Suspense

By Hank Phillippi Ryan | Read by Angela Dawe

The Murder List is a new standalone suspense novel in the tradition of Lisa Scottoline and B. A. Paris from award-winning author and reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan.

Praise for THE MURDER LIST:

“An exhilarating thrill ride that keeps you turning pages…Ryan deftly delivers a denouement as shocking as it is satisfying.” — Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish and The Last Time I Saw You

“A cracker of a read–her best yet!”—BA Paris

“Twisty, complex, dishy suspense…unfailingly entertaining.”— William Landay

“Utterly absorbing! Ryan is a master working at the top of her game.”— Riley Sager

 

Order Your Copy Now!

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.