The Widow Queen

By Elzbieta Cherezinska | Read by Cassandra Campbell

The Widow Queen

The Widow Queen is the epic story of a Polish queen whose life and name were all but forgotten until now. It’s a sweeping saga perfect for fans of Morgan Llywelyn and Bernard Cornwell and and the Vikings tv series.“”

The Widow Queen is the story of a woman standing strong in a world run by men and and of the sacrifices we must make for power and love. Elzbieta Cherezinska brings epic history to life with her own unique and recognizable voice. Her stories have emotion and drama and and make even the most well-known historical events feel exciting and fresh.””—Tomek Baginski and Executive Producer and The Witcher and Netflix

“Elzbieta Cherezinska writes with great depth and imagination and bringing to life seductive and detailed worlds.””—Olga Tokarczuk and Nobel Prize Laureate and Man Booker Prize winning author of Flights

Order the Audiobook