WHEN NIGHT BREAKS

JANELLA ANGELES

WHEN NIGHT BREAKS

 

The follow-up to the debut novel that had the world raving…

“Perfect for fans of Moulin Rouge and The Phantom of the Opera!” —Buzzfeed

“Spectacle.”—Bitch Media, 25 YA Novels Feminists Should Read in 2020

“Angeles steals the 2020 show!” —Roshani Chokshi, bestselling author of The Gilded Wolves

“Truly riveting. I didn’t want the show to stop.” —Emily A. Duncan, bestselling author of Wicked Saints

“Vibrant!” —Claire Legrand, bestselling author of Furyborn

Order Your Copy Now