WHERE DARKNESS BLOOMS

ANDREA HANNAH

WHERE DARKNESS BLOOMS

 

A young adult supernatural thriller where the sunflower fields surrounding a small, eerie town whisper secrets and the land is hungering for blood.

“A fierce modern fairytale exploring the bonds of sisterhood. . . harrowing and hopeful.”
—Hannah Whitten, bestselling author of For the Wolf

“Fans of Laura Ruby’s Bone Gap and Rory Power’s Burn Our Bodies Down will love this book, a spiritual cousin that explores with vivid earnestness the mighty force that is women determined to help each other.”
—Claire Legrand, bestselling author of Furyborn

Order Your Copy Now