WHERE DREAMS DESCEND | JANELLA ANGELES | St. Martin's Publishing Group

WHERE DREAMS DESCEND

JANELLA ANGELES

WHERE DREAMS DESCEND

 

“Vibrant imagery, jaw-dropping set pieces, sizzling romantic tension, and unstoppable heroine Kallia bring this ambitious debut novel to spectacular life. Fans of Caraval and The Night Circus will be delighted!”
—Claire Legrand, bestselling author of Furyborn

“[A] spellbinding melody of a book. From the gripping twists in the first pages all the way to the final, heartbreaking crescendo, Where Dreams Descend will surge you to your feet in a standing ovation.”
—Sara Raasch, bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes trilogy

Order Your Copy Now

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.