You Are a Beautiful Beginning

Written by Nina Laden; illustrated by Kelsey Garrity-Riley

You Are a Beautiful Beginning

It is not the destination, but the journey.

Inspired by this timeless adage, You Are a Beautiful Beginning combines lyrical storytelling and lovely art, blossoming into a celebration of love, friendship, and community. With beautiful simplicity and hidden depth, this meditative and magical picture book encourages readers old and young to discover their own endless potential. Perfect for fans of The Wonderful Things You Will Be and Be Kind.

Order Your Copy Now