Enter for a chance to stock your shelves with C. J. Box's Highway Quartet Collection*!

The Highway Quartet Collection

The Highway Quartet Collection includes the following novels by C. J. Box:
  • Back of Beyond
  • The Highway
  • Badlands
  • Paradise Valley

  • *One Grand Prize winner will take home a complete set of the Highway Quartet Collection and a Plano field box. Ten First Prize winners will receive one paperback copy of The Highway and a Plano field box. Complete the form for your chance to win!

    This promotion ended on 5/31/2022 11:59:00 PM