The Ring-Sworn Trilogy Sweepstakes Prize

Enter for a chance to win 1 of 3 sets of the complete Ring-Sworn Trilogy by Howard Andrew Jones!

From author Howard Andrew Jones comes The Ring-Sworn Trilogy, an epic fantasy trilogy that is comprised of For the Killing of Kings, Upon the Flight of the Queen, and When the Goddess Wakes. Set in the Nine Realms of the Dendressi and full of realistic characters, Jones combines powerful world-building and adventure to create fun sword and sorcery fiction that’s a cross between Zalazny’s Chronicles of Amber and The Three Musketeers.

Praise for For the Killing of Kings

For the Killing of Kings is a fast-paced adventure combined with an engrossing mystery, all set in a unique and original fantasy world. I can't wait to find out what happens next!” —Martha Wells, Hugo-award winning author of The Murderbot Diaries

Praise for Upon the Flight of the Queen

Upon the Flight of the Queen is just as thrilling and immersive as the first book. War and espionage, magic and dragons, and compelling characters fill this epic fantasy, which will fully satisfy fans of the first book and leave them eagerly waiting for book three." —San Francisco Book Review

Praise for When the Goddess Wakes

“Filled with action and surprises, this emotional roller coaster brings the trilogy to a bittersweet but worthy conclusion." —Publishers Weekly (starred review)

This promotion ended on 9/1/2021 11:59:00 PM