Bramble for Consumers - Macmillan Skip to content
Bramble-Site-Header-2

A searing new fantasy romance for adults from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of From Blood and Ash

HARDCOVER
ON SALE 9.12.23

Fall of Ruin and Wrath by Jennifer L. Armentrout
Calamity

A steamy interstellar romance and sci-fi adventure debut, perfect for fans of Firefly and Ilona Andrews

TRADE PAPERBACK
ON SALE 11.14.23

The Serpent & the Wings of Night by Carissa Broadbent

The first book in the Wall Street Journal bestselling Crowns of Nyaxia series by Carissa Broadbent, filled with heart-wrenching romance, dark magic, and bloodthirsty intrigue

HARDCOVER
ON SALE 12.5.23

A space adventure about a bond that will change the fate of worlds from the author of Winter's Orbit

“I inhaled this one like I needed it to live.”
—New York Times Book Review

TRADE PAPERBACK
ON SALE 10.3.23

Nettle & Bone by T. Kingfisher
Alone with You in the Ether by Olivie Blake

A literary, intimate study of time, space, and the nature of love from Olivie Blake, BookTok sensation and New York Times bestselling author of The Atlas Six

TRADE PAPERBACK
ON SALE 10.24.23

MEET BRAMBLE

Bramble is an imprint of Tor Publishing Group dedicated to a wide array of romantic stories for the modern reader.

From science fiction and fantasy to contemporary and family saga, romance belongs in every genre and every genre belongs in Bramble. With spice levels to suit all readers, with familiar tropes and uncharted territory, Bramble books will explore a love that's tangled up, covered in thorns, and oh so sweet.

Sign up for updates

WE'RE SOCIAL

TPG_wordmark_500w
Bramble-Site-Header-2
Fall of Ruin and Wrath by Jennifer L. Armentrout

A searing new fantasy romance for adults from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of From Blood and Ash

HARDCOVER ON SALE 9.12.23

Calamity

A steamy interstellar romance and sci-fi adventure debut, perfect for fans of Firefly and Ilona Andrews

TRADE PAPERBACK ON SALE 11.14.23

The Serpent & the Wings of Night by Carissa Broadbent

The first book in the Wall Street Journal bestselling Crowns of Nyaxia series by Carissa Broadbent, filled with heart-wrenching romance, dark magic, and bloodthirsty intrigue

HARDCOVER ON SALE 12.5.23
Nettle & Bone by T. Kingfisher

A space adventure about a bond that will change the fate of worlds from the author of Winter's Orbit

“I inhaled this one like I needed it to live.”
—New York Times Book Review

TRADE PAPERBACK ON SALE 10.3.23

Alone With You in the Ether

A literary, intimate study of time, space, and the nature of love from Olivie Blake, BookTok sensation and New York Times bestselling author of The Atlas Six

TRADE PAPERBACK ON SALE 10.24.23

MEET BRAMBLE

Bramble is an imprint of Tor Publishing Group dedicated to a wide array of romantic stories for the modern reader. 

From science fiction and fantasy to contemporary and family saga, romance belongs in every genre and every genre belongs in Bramble. With spice levels to suit all readers, with familiar tropes and uncharted territory, Bramble books will explore a love that's tangled up, covered in thorns, and oh so sweet.

Sign up for updates

WE'RE SOCIAL

TPG_wordmark_500w
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.