Skip to content

The Unstoppable Series

OUTSMART YOUR ENEMIES. OUTRUN THE GALAXY.

Buckle up your seatbelt for international bestselling author Charlie Jane Anders’s queer space adventure taking the galaxy by storm! Perfect for fans of Star Wars and Steven Universe.

The Unstoppable Series

OUTSMART YOUR ENEMIES. OUTRUN THE GALAXY.

Buckle up your seatbelt for international bestselling author Charlie Jane Anders’s queer space adventure taking the galaxy by storm! Perfect for fans of Star Wars and Steven Universe.

Victories Greater Than Death FINAL TPB
Dreams Bigger Than Heartbreak FINAL

Meet Author Charlie Jane Anders on Tour!

Meet Author Charlie Jane Anders on Tour!

*All in-person events will include a meet and greet and book signing.

Tuesday, April 5 | 7 PM PST

The Booksmith

In-person Launch event
with Nina LaCour*

1727 Haight St

San Francisco, CA

Wednesday, April 6 | 7 PM PST

Mysterious Galaxy

In-person event
with Rob Crowther* 

3555 Rosecrans St, Suite 107

San Diego, CA

Thursday, April 7 | 7 PM PST

Third Place Books

In-person event
with Margaret Owen*

17171 Bothell Way Northeast, #A101

Lake Forest Park, WA

Saturday, April 9 | 2 PM CT

Anderson's Bookshop

In-person event*

123 West Jefferson Avenue

Naperville, IL

Wednesday, April 13 | 8 PM EST

Crowdcast Virtual Event

In partnership with
Tubby & Coo’s, Copper Dog Books, Old Firehouse Books, and Print: A Bookstore

Accolades and Praise for Victories Greater Than Death

Accolades and Praise for Victories Greater Than Death

“This book bubbles over with charisma.”

The New York Times

“This compulsive read perfectly captures teenage voices and feelings even as it travels from a normal teenage life on Earth to galactic battles."

BuzzFeed

“A wickedly funny voice that the world really needs right now.”

—LeVar Burton, Reading Rainbow, Roots, Star Trek

“A gorgeous romp through the galaxy.”

—Holly Black, New York Times bestselling author

“An effervescent, fast-paced journey through the stars.”

—Veronica Roth, New York Times bestselling author

“Brimming with life, love, humor and adventure. It's Charlie Jane Anders's galaxy, we just live in it.”

—Amie Kaufman, New York Times bestselling author

torteen-vertical teal